When we do an update, does that delete the personalized user settings for our instrument layout?
I have lost mine so many times, that I took a digital photo of it and simply re-create it every time I do a version update.
Small price to pay to get the updates, so not complaining, just making an observation.
Same goes with my user waypoints!
However, all my user ROUTES are transferred over, thank goodness!
Mike Marra, N714AJ